Passing By

Ghosts1


I am a little unsure of the ghosts.

Pros:
Easy to draw
Good stand in for people
Sort of funny
Sort of scary
Can float

Cons:
Kind of lame
No real world visual equivalent
Do not have hands
Hanging ghosts pulled from car windows have a somewhat unfortunate look that I am well aware of but hope it is not too big of a deal

So you can see that I have not made up my mind yet on the ghosts.  Right now the pros outweigh the cons, but just by a little.  I think I will have to draw them a little more.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

