When? Why?

rabbits_move14

I am just in a writing about painting funk. I can’t think of anything to say. I still get really excited about painting, and still paint when I should be doing other things, and still really like to post them on the blog, but I still am having trouble thinking of things to write about. I cannot tell if that is something I should be concerned about. From an academic perspective it certainly seems like a problem. I should be able to articulate some of the things I have been thinking about or hoping to accomplish.

Leave a Reply

