Dinosaur: Old, Whale: New

Rabbit with legs
I think there are some nice things going on here.  I think the multi-limbed rabbit has some appeal.  I also like the whales.  Space wise, I really enjoyed making the layered seas, I think they work well with the floating platforms.


I am glad I took a break from the semi-trailer, although I hope to do more car things or at least more wheeled things in the future.  Also I do miss the chlorinated gas.  I think mixing drawn ink lines with the implied line of two tones butting up against one another is a cool thing to do.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Dinosaur: Old, Whale: New”

  1. Dave Says:

    These are fun. You could almost start your own video game series. 😉

Leave a Reply

