Coastal Delay Over

Rabbit with flower/berry like things

The delay is over.  I am getting settled into my new library and things are going well.  I think the little break from painting was good, but I am anxious to get back at it.

In slightly other news I just bought a Wacom tablet.  It is pretty awesome, but very different from watercolor.  However it has provided me with the opportunity to mess around with brush strokes and color blending, something I am not very good at.  I hope it will enable me to continue to develop my watercolors among other things.  I am very excited.

One Response to “Coastal Delay Over”

  1. Dman Says:

    Luke, it’s good to see ya back! Art-On!

Leave a Reply

