An Unusual Awakening

Bird Fighter II

I kind of laughed while I painted this painting.  I was exploring a flat space, as usual, when suddenly I realized I was painting a space very similar to the space found in the popular, but dated, Street Fighter II video game.  I thought that was pretty cool until I looked into the face of an imaginary Painting Professor.  The Painting Professor was not amused, he found the painting to be frivolous.

I am OK with that, however the imaginary Painting Professor has awaken from his long slumber, I fear my painting will take a turn towards the academic until he fall back to sleep.  Oh well.

Leave a Reply

