Owl P. Drinky Painting Test

painting 004

This magenta color really wreaks havoc with my camera.  Its pretty close, but not really.  Things for next time: make the waves bigger.  Overall, pretty fun.

2 Responses to “Owl P. Drinky Painting Test”

  1. Zachary Says:

    As always, great artwork. I’m glad you are sharing these. I think I’ve decided the sun is setting, maybe because we live on the west coast? Merry Christmas to you and your family!

  2. corksea Says:

    I love Owl P. Drinky. I think these are wonderful – nice work :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 163 other followers

